Demo PE Holdco L.L.C.

in progress
CAM-0001/2026 · Private Banking & Wealth Management · Demand Loan USD 100.0 MM · Current stage: 2. CAM Preparation
  1. OriginationCompleted
  2. 2PreparationIn progress
  3. BusinessLocked
  4. Credit AdminLocked
  5. RiskLocked
  6. CommitteeLocked
  7. RegulatoryLocked
  8. Docs & CPsLocked
  9. DisbursementLocked
  10. MonitoringLocked
Stage 2 of 10 · Owner: Business Unit analyst (Preparer)

CAM Preparation

Run AI extraction over the document pack, verify financial spreads and ratios, edit AI-drafted narrative, build the term sheet and propose a risk rating.

  • Run AI extraction
  • Verify spreads & ratios
  • Edit CAM drafts
  • Build term sheet
  • Propose risk rating
  • Submit draft CAM
Gate: Draft CAM submitted
3 requirement(s) outstanding.

AI document analysis

4 document(s), ~70 pages · 0 not yet extracted. Extraction reads each document, captures every figure with its page reference, fills the financial spreads, parties and collateral, and raises red flags.

Metered: every run is logged with pages, tokens and cost (see AI usage). Re-running a document replaces its previous extraction; verified manual edits to spreads from other sources are kept.
367.1 KB · 9 pages · uploaded 05 Sept 2026 19:49 by Person 2
Medicare Group Q.P.S.C. condensed interim financial statements for the nine-month period ended 30 September 2025. The statements are expressly marked unaudited and are therefore treated as management accounts. Comparative figures are provided for the nine-month period ended 30 September 2024 and, for the statement of financial position, 31 December 2024 audited balances. No auditor or audit opinion is presented. The statements appear internally consistent: total assets equal total equity and liabilities, and cash flow closing cash reconciles to the statement of financial position. The document states that interim results are not necessarily indicative of the full-year result. The 2025 nine-month period shows revenue of QAR 376.1m, profit of QAR 62.1m, operating cash flow of QAR 68.9m and total debt components of QAR 159.8m. Credit should consider imposing an audited financial statements condition because the current spread is unaudited and does not include an audit opinion.
321.8 KB · 8 pages · uploaded 05 Sept 2026 19:49 by Person 2
Medicare Group Q.P.S.C. interim condensed financial statements for the three-month period ended 31 March 2025. The current-period statements are explicitly marked unaudited and therefore treated as management accounts. Comparative balance sheet figures at 31 December 2024 are marked audited, while comparative income statement and cash-flow figures for the three-month period ended 31 March 2024 are marked unaudited. No external auditor or audit opinion is identified in the provided document. The statements are stated in Qatari Riyals (QR) and were approved for issue on 21 April 2025.
1.3 MB · 35 pages · uploaded 05 Sept 2026 19:49 by Person 2
Audited financial statements of Medicare Group Q.P.S.C. for the year ended 31 December 2025, with comparative 2024 figures. Revenue declined 4.0% year on year to QR 502.6 million, while profit for the year increased 26.6% to QR 76.0 million, partly reflecting the absence of the 2024 discontinued-operations loss. Total assets decreased 1.1% to QR 1.384 billion, total debt decreased 19.0% to QR 150.0 million, and total equity increased 2.2% to QR 1.031 billion. Net operating cash flow was QR 95.2 million against debt repayments of QR 35.3 million. The statements received an unqualified opinion from KPMG. Credit-relevant matters include significant trade receivables over 120 days, an allowance for receivables of QR 75.8 million, related-party balances and transactions, a property valuation based on a 31 December 2023 appraisal, capital commitments of QR 28.8 million, and loan covenants reported as complied with at year-end.
1.1 MB · 18 pages · uploaded 05 Sept 2026 19:49 by Person 2
Medicare Group Q.P.S.C. condensed interim financial statements as at and for the six-month period ended 30 June 2025, prepared under IAS 34 and presented in Qatari Riyals. The statements were reviewed, not audited, by KPMG, Qatar Branch. KPMG issued an unmodified review conclusion stating that nothing came to its attention indicating non-compliance with IAS 34. The document includes comparative six-month 2024 figures and audited 31 December 2024 balance-sheet comparatives. Key credit matters include borrowings of QR 168.2 million, capital commitments of QR 40.8 million, related-party balances and transactions, and property valuations based on a 31 December 2023 appraisal.

Upload documents

Drop files here or click to browse
Up to 60 MB per file · multiple files allowed

Financial spreads — Borrower (Demo PE Holdco L.L.C.)

QAR 000s · management / audited · 175 AI-extracted value(s) awaiting verification

9 periods
Line item3M 20246M 20249M 2024FY20243M 20252025–Jun6M 20259M 2025FY2025
Income statement
Revenue
—
Cost of sales
—
Gross profit
—
Operating expenses
—
——
Depreciation & amortisation
—
Net profit / (loss)
—
Balance sheet
Total assets
———
—
Current assets
———
—
Cash & bank balances
———
—
Receivables
———
—
Inventory
———
—
Investments
———
——
Total liabilities
———
—
Current liabilities
———
—
Total debt
———
——
Short-term debt
———
—
Long-term debt
———
—
Net worth
———
—
Related-party balances
—————
———
Cash flow
Operating cash flow
—
Capital expenditure
—
Dividends paid
—
Debt service
———
————
Revenue breakdown
Revenue from patient services
—
—
——
—
Operating income
———
————
Sale of medications
—
—
——
—
Columns run oldest to newest; the line item column and the period headers stay locked while you scroll. Under each period the header shows how many months it covers — 9M as printed on the statement, 12M? where the length was assumed because the heading does not say, and ? where nothing states it; hover a header for the document’s own wording. That marker is also the control: click it to set the months (and the period end) for the whole column when the heading says something the extraction missed. Amber cells are AI-extracted and unverified — click the page reference under a figure to open the source, then edit or “Mark all verified”. Values in QAR 000s, negatives in (brackets). Ctrl + scroll to zoom, and drag the right edge of the line item column to widen it.

Financial spreads — Guarantor (Demo Investment Bank Q.P.S.C.)

No spread yet — run AI extraction on the financial statements or add rows manually.

Ratios vs bank thresholds

Every ratio is computed from one reporting period of one type — benchmarks are configurable in Settings → Thresholds (placeholders until the bank's credit policy is loaded).

MetricValueAssessmentNote
borrowerDebt service coverage (DSCR) (FY2025)—naNot computed — EBITDA and debt service not reported for FY2025; figures from other periods are not mixed in
borrowerInterest coverage (EBITDA / interest) (FY2025)—naNot computed — EBITDA and finance cost not reported for FY2025; figures from other periods are not mixed in
borrowerLeverage (total liabilities / tangible net worth) (FY2025)0.34xgoodUses net worth (tangible net worth not extracted)
borrowerCurrent ratio (FY2025)1.34xacceptable
borrowerRevenue trend (latest year) (FY2025)-4.0%acceptableChange on FY2024
borrowerProfitability (net margin) (FY2025)15.1%good
borrowerLTV on pledged securities / fund units (term sheet)50%good
borrowerSecurity coverage (collateral / exposure) (term sheet)200%good

Red flags · 34 open

Raised by AI extraction and by rule checks (missing documents, stale valuations, audit opinions, trends). Resolving a flag records who cleared it and why.

  • Missing: QCB / Credit Bureau reportshighrule
    No document in category "Bureau reports" has been uploaded.
  • Missing: KYC & constitutional documentshighrule
    No document in category "KYC / constitutional" has been uploaded.
  • Going-concern languagehighrule
    Management assessed the Company's ability to continue as a going concern and was satisfied that it has the resources to continue in business for the foreseeable future. Management was not aware of any material uncertainties that may cast significant doubt on the Company's ability to continue as a going concern.
  • Unaudited management accountshighMgmt accounts
    The document is a condensed interim financial statement package marked unaudited. No auditor or audit opinion is provided. Consider imposing a condition requiring audited annual financial statements and the auditor's report.
  • Current-period accounts are unauditedhighMgmt accounts
    The 31 March 2025 interim financial statements are explicitly marked unaudited and no auditor or audit opinion is included. Consider imposing an audit condition requiring delivery of audited annual financial statements, and clarify whether interim figures are subject to limited review.
  • Significant aged trade receivableshighAudited FS
    Of gross trade receivables of QR 166,470,734, QR 118,951,636 was over 120 days past due. The expected credit loss allowance was QR 75,552,730 for this ageing bucket and QR 75,776,442 in total.
  • No statutory audit for current-period financialshighMgmt accounts
    The 30 June 2025 financial statements are condensed interim statements reviewed by KPMG rather than audited. The review report expressly states that no audit opinion is expressed and that a review provides substantially less assurance than an audit. Credit documentation should consider imposing a condition requiring submission of audited annual financial statements, with timing and auditor requirements specified.
  • Cash presentation requires attentionlowMgmt accounts
    Statement of financial position cash and cash equivalents of QAR 65662547 includes QAR 47000000 of short-term deposits with original maturity over 90 days. The cash flow statement presents period-end cash and cash equivalents of QAR 18662547 after excluding those deposits. The figures reconcile when the deposits are excluded; liquidity analysis should distinguish unrestricted cash from longer-maturity deposits.
  • Cash-flow and financial-position cash figures differ by deposit classificationlowMgmt accounts
    Cash and cash equivalents are 116771572 QR in the statement of financial position but 13771572 QR in the cash-flow statement because 103000000 QR of short-term deposits with maturity over 90 days is excluded from cash-flow cash equivalents. The difference is explained in Note 6 and is internally consistent.
  • No related-party balances identifiedlowMgmt accounts
    No related-party balances are disclosed in the provided eight-page document. This is not evidence that no such balances exist; the interim statements state that they do not include all annual disclosures.
  • Comparative-period scope differs by statementlowMgmt accounts
    The balance sheet compares 31 March 2025 with 31 December 2024, while the income statement and cash-flow statement compare three-month periods ended 31 March 2025 and 31 March 2024. The periods have been kept as separate columns.
  • Unqualified audit opinionlowAudited FS
    KPMG expressed an unqualified opinion stating that the financial statements present fairly, in all material respects, the Company's financial position, performance and cash flows.
  • Going concern assessmentlowAudited FS
    Management stated that it had sufficient resources to continue as a going concern and was not aware of material uncertainties casting significant doubt on going concern.
  • Proposed dividend not recognised as liabilitylowAudited FS
    A QR 61,917,020 dividend for FY2025 was proposed after the reporting date and was not recognised in the financial statements.
  • Discontinued operations in comparative periodlowAudited FS
    FY2024 includes a QR 34,095,908 loss from discontinued operations following cessation of the Wakra Clinic operation on 30 April 2024, which affects year-on-year comparability of reported profit.
  • Comparative reclassificationlowAudited FS
    Certain FY2024 comparative balances were reclassified, including a QR 13,582,330 deduction for employees' end-of-service benefits paid in advance from accounts receivable and prepayments and liabilities.
  • Cash-flow and balance-sheet cash figures differ by short-term depositslowMgmt accounts
    The balance-sheet cash and cash equivalents figure of QR 66,220,526 exceeds the cash-flow ending balance of QR 9,220,526 because QR 57,000,000 of deposits with original maturity exceeding 90 days is excluded for cash-flow classification. The difference is explicitly reconciled in Note 7.
  • Comparative profit is affected by discontinued operationslowMgmt accounts
    The 6M 2024 comparative profit of QR 11,283,805 includes a QR 34,095,908 loss from discontinued Wakra Clinic operations, whereas 6M 2025 has no discontinued-operation loss. This explains the significant year-on-year increase in reported profit and should be considered when assessing recurring earnings.
  • Missing: Bank statementsmediumrule
    No document in category "Bank statements" has been uploaded.
  • Missing: Collateral documentationmediumrule
    No document in category "Collateral" has been uploaded.
  • Interim information is incomplete for annual credit assessmentmediumMgmt accounts
    The basis of preparation states that the interim statements do not include all information and disclosures required in the annual financial statements and that nine-month results are not necessarily indicative of the full-year result.
  • Significant expected credit loss provisionmediumMgmt accounts
    Gross accounts receivable and prepayments of QAR 206956902 are reduced by an expected credit loss provision of QAR 76435439, leaving net accounts receivable and prepayments of QAR 130521463.
  • Discontinued operation and impairmentmediumMgmt accounts
    Wakra Clinic was discontinued from 30 April 2024. The comparative period includes a discontinued-operations loss of QAR 34095908, including impairment of non-financial assets of QAR 36242212.
  • Management accounts classificationmediumMgmt accounts
    The document is an interim condensed financial statement package, not audited financial statements. It should be treated as management accounts for current-period credit analysis.
  • Discontinued operationsmediumMgmt accounts
    Wakra Clinic ceased operations on 30 April 2024 and was classified as discontinued operations. The 3M 2024 comparative includes a loss of 2770423 QR from discontinued operations; 3M 2025 reports no such loss.
  • Large expected credit loss provisionmediumMgmt accounts
    Gross accounts receivable and prepayments of 201636216 QR are reduced by an expected credit loss provision of 76435439 QR, leaving net balances of 125200777 QR. The provision represents a material portion of gross balances and should be assessed for recoverability and ageing.
  • Revenue recognition identified as key audit mattermediumAudited FS
    Revenue of QR 502,601,326 was identified as a key audit matter because of the volume and significance of transactions, complex IT systems, third-party payer arrangements and risk of management override of controls.
  • Related-party balances and transactionsmediumAudited FS
    The company disclosed related-party balances including receivables of QR 3,125,808, trade payables of QR 4,357,503 and bank balances of QR 1,611,556, together with insurance expenses of QR 13,626,746.
  • Property valuation older than 12 monthsmediumAudited FS
    Land and buildings with a Level 3 fair value of QR 737,924,895 were supported by an independent appraisal dated 31 December 2023, rather than a valuation at the 31 December 2025 reporting date.
  • Debt covenant exposuremediumAudited FS
    The outstanding QR 150,000,008 bank facility is subject to net debt/EBITDA and debt-service-coverage covenants. The company reported compliance at year-end and expected compliance for at least 12 months after the reporting date.
  • Capital commitmentsmediumAudited FS
    Capital commitments amounted to QR 28,797,819 at 31 December 2025, primarily relating to building development and medical equipment.
  • Property valuation is older than 12 monthsmediumMgmt accounts
    The Level 3 valuation of land and buildings was based on an appraisal performed on 31 December 2023, more than 12 months before 30 June 2025. The company states that it believes no significant change in fair value has occurred, but no current independent valuation is provided.
  • Significant capital commitmentsmediumMgmt accounts
    Capital commitments amounted to QR 40,840,908 at 30 June 2025, primarily for building development and medical equipment, in addition to outstanding borrowings of QR 168,187,178.
  • Related-party balances and transactionsmediumMgmt accounts
    The company reports related-party bank facilities, trade payables, receivables and bank balances. Related-party transactions also include insurance expenses of QR 7,357,496 and finance costs of QR 140,606 for the six-month period ended 30 June 2025.

Nature of request & term sheet

Structured facility terms. Narrative term-sheet items (disbursement, repayment, security, covenants) are drafted as CAM sections below.

USD 000s

= USD 100.0 MM · ≈ QAR 365,000K at parity 3.65

Formula gives 2.82% ·

Added to the Facility Limit Summary grand total, so it drives the large-exposure flag and the approval level.

LTV = 1 ÷ security coverage. Editing either recalculates the other; the field you edit last wins.

Regulatory prerequisites (block disbursement until cleared in Stage 7)

Facility Limit Summary

Figures in QAR 000s (USD converted at parity 3.65). Capital base QAR 8,000,000K → limit 4.56% of capital base.

#Facility typeExistingProposedChangeOutstandingPricingCollateral notesCollateral (QAR 000s)
1365,000
SUB-TOTAL365,000Large exposure: N · Related director: N730,000
RELATED EXPOSURENILEdit in the term sheet (Related exposure)
GRAND TOTAL365,000
Collateral (QAR 000s) = proposed × security coverage (200%). Overriding a row keeps that figure until you clear it back to auto; the saved facility row holds only the free-text collateral note.

Borrower, guarantor & collateral

AI extraction fills these from KYC, guarantor and collateral documents — verify and complete.

Borrower
Guarantor
Collateral (values in 000s)

No collateral recorded.

Collateral values feed the security-coverage and LTV ratios and the disbursement coverage check.
CAM narrative · 0/23 written · 0 approved
AI-drafted text stays marked until a human edits or approves it. Every draft cites its source document and page.

PurposeEmpty

One paragraph purpose of facility (cover page).

Not written yet. Draft it with AI from the extracted documents, or click Edit to write it.

I. Nature of RequestEmpty

Amount, tenor, purpose, pricing, security and regulatory prerequisites.

Not written yet. Draft it with AI from the extracted documents, or click Edit to write it.

Brief Details of BorrowerEmpty

Legal form, licence, domicile, ownership, incorporation purpose and group structure.

Not written yet. Draft it with AI from the extracted documents, or click Edit to write it.

Brief Details of GuarantorEmpty

Guarantor description, strategy and link to the borrower.

Not written yet. Draft it with AI from the extracted documents, or click Edit to write it.

Overview of the TransactionEmpty

Structure narrative incl. fund pool, investments and any Sharia-compliant structure.

Not written yet. Draft it with AI from the extracted documents, or click Edit to write it.

Modus OperandiEmpty

Pledge mechanics, NAV reporting, drawdown rules, validity/renewal, fee mechanics, cushion analysis.

Not written yet. Draft it with AI from the extracted documents, or click Edit to write it.

Disbursement termsEmpty

Tranche booking rules and drawdown conditions.

Not written yet. Draft it with AI from the extracted documents, or click Edit to write it.

Repayment termsEmpty

Interest and principal repayment mechanics.

Not written yet. Draft it with AI from the extracted documents, or click Edit to write it.

Security / supportEmpty

Liens, pledges, guarantees, undertakings, top-up mechanism.

Not written yet. Draft it with AI from the extracted documents, or click Edit to write it.

Conditions precedentEmpty

Documents and actions required before first drawdown.

Not written yet. Draft it with AI from the extracted documents, or click Edit to write it.

Performance monitoringEmpty

Information undertakings and reporting frequency.

Not written yet. Draft it with AI from the extracted documents, or click Edit to write it.

Terms & conditionsEmpty

Audited FS timing, reserves undertaking, cross-default, KYC eligibility.

Not written yet. Draft it with AI from the extracted documents, or click Edit to write it.

CovenantsEmpty

DSRA, side letters, liquidation treatment, pari passu ranking.

Not written yet. Draft it with AI from the extracted documents, or click Edit to write it.

III. Borrower BackgroundEmpty

Licensed activities, shareholding, ownership narrative, management profiles.

Not written yet. Draft it with AI from the extracted documents, or click Edit to write it.

IV. Industry AnalysisEmpty

Sector outlook, challenges and drivers; guarantor outlook.

Not written yet. Draft it with AI from the extracted documents, or click Edit to write it.

V. Financial Analysis — BorrowerEmpty

YoY movements, asset/liability composition, related-party balances, net-worth drivers.

Not written yet. Draft it with AI from the extracted documents, or click Edit to write it.

V. Financial Analysis — GuarantorEmpty

Revenue drivers, cost trends, asset growth, funding strategy, net-worth movements.

Not written yet. Draft it with AI from the extracted documents, or click Edit to write it.

VI. Account Conduct & ProfitabilityEmpty

Conduct and profitability summary from bank statements; new-relationship text where n/a.

Not written yet. Draft it with AI from the extracted documents, or click Edit to write it.

VII. QCB and Credit Bureau ReportsEmpty

QCB report findings; credit bureau findings.

Not written yet. Draft it with AI from the extracted documents, or click Edit to write it.

VIII. Sources of RepaymentEmpty

Primary and secondary sources; pari passu note.

Not written yet. Draft it with AI from the extracted documents, or click Edit to write it.

IX. Risk RatingEmpty

Proposed rating justification bullets.

Not written yet. Draft it with AI from the extracted documents, or click Edit to write it.

X. Risks & MitigantsEmpty

Risk / description / mitigant rows.

Not written yet. Draft it with AI from the extracted documents, or click Edit to write it.

XI. RecommendationEmpty

Recommendation bullets and final text — the committee sees this page.

Not written yet. Draft it with AI from the extracted documents, or click Edit to write it.

Proposed risk rating

The analyst sets the proposed obligor rating (R01 best → R10 worst). The AI can suggest one from the analysis; Risk Management validates or overrides at Stage 5.