Sama

in progress
CAM-0004/2026 · Private Banking & Wealth Management · Demand Loan USD 600.0 BN · Current stage: 2. CAM Preparation
  1. OriginationCompleted
  2. 2PreparationIn progress
  3. BusinessLocked
  4. Credit AdminLocked
  5. RiskLocked
  6. CommitteeLocked
  7. RegulatoryLocked
  8. Docs & CPsLocked
  9. DisbursementLocked
  10. MonitoringLocked

Upload documents

PDF (incl. scans), images, Excel, Word, CSV. Pick the category so the AI knows what to extract — choose “Other / auto-classify” to let the AI decide.

Drop files here or click to browse
Up to 60 MB per file · multiple files allowed

Document repository (40)

Versioned uploads with hash, uploader and timestamp. Click a file to view; extracted data shows the page each value came from.

468.2 KB · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Smart Access statement for OUSSAMA IQBAL, account ending 9871, covering 2024-07-01 to 2024-12-30. The statement shows total debits of AUD 119271.94, total credits of AUD 124755.52 and a closing credit balance of AUD 6979.21. Inflows are predominantly recurring transfers from account xx4229, with additional personal transfers described as loan returns, credits to account and an ATO refund. Significant same-day onward transfers to xx8304 and the applicant's NAB reward savings account are present. No overdrawing, returned cheques or cheque activity is evidenced; average balances are not stated.
2.6 MB · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank of Australia Smart Access bank statement for OUSSAMA IQBAL, account 06 6007 10269871, covering 31 Dec 2024 to 30 Jun 2025. The statement reports total credits/inflows of 120515.70 and total debits/outflows of 126497.91, with a closing credit balance of 997.00. Activity is dominated by frequent transfers from account xx4229 and transfers to savings/other accounts, with several large third-party receipts and payments. The account briefly entered debit on 5 Mar 2025.
417.5 KB · 15 pages · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Smart Access statement for OUSSAMA IQBAL covering 2025-07-01 to 2025-12-30. The statement reports total credits of 165213.28 and total debits of -164286.25, with closing balance 1924.03 CR. Activity is dominated by frequent transfers from xx4229 and transfers to savings/other accounts, together with sizeable personal transfers labelled loan return or credit to account. No returned-cheque information is provided; the statement reports zero cheques written. Currency is reported as AUD based on the Australian bank and dollar-denominated statement.
2.6 MB · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank of Australia Smart Access bank statement for OUSSAMA IQBAL, account 06 6007 10269871, covering 31 Dec 2024 to 30 Jun 2025. The statement reports total credits/inflows of 120515.70 and total debits/outflows of 126497.91, with a closing balance of 997.00 CR. The account recorded a debit balance of 37.22 on 5 Mar 2025 before subsequent credits on the same day. Credits are predominantly transfers from account xx4229 and personal counterparties rather than identifiable salary or business revenue. Pages 14–15 are safety notices, not additional statement transaction pages.
829.6 KB · 12 pages · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Smart Access statement for OUSSAMA IQBAL, account ending 9871, covering 31 Dec 2025 to 30 Jun 2026. The statement reports total debits of 124622.20 and total credits of 124199.68, with a closing credit balance of 1501.51. Activity is dominated by recurring transfers from xx4229 CommBank app, transfers to savings and other CommBank accounts, rent, vehicle finance and personal PayID transfers. No returned cheques are reported.
2.6 MB · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank of Australia Smart Access bank statement for OUSSAMA IQBAL, account 06 6007 10269871, covering 31 Dec 2024 to 30 Jun 2025. Currency is AUD and amounts are in Australian dollars. Opening balance was 6979.21 CR, total credits/inflows were 120515.70, total debits/outflows were 126497.91, and closing balance was 997.00 CR. The account shows high-volume transfers, frequent movements to savings and other accounts, recurring credits from account xx4229, and one observed overdrawn balance of 37.22 DR on 5 Mar 2025. The statement contains 13 statement pages plus 2 additional safety-notice pages; statement pages 14–15 do not contain account transactions.
2.7 MB · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL, account ending 8304, covering 17 May 2024 to 17 June 2024. Figures are in Australian dollars (A$). Opening balance was 4955.08, new transactions and charges were 4848.04, payments/refunds were -7955.08, and closing balance was 1848.04. Credit limit was 25000.00 and available credit was 23151.96. The statement records payments of 4955.08 on 29 May and 3000.00 on 6 June. No interest was charged. The document does not provide declared revenue, average balance, returned-cheque information, or excess/overdrawn days.
4.1 MB · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL, covering 16 Feb 2024 to 15 Mar 2024. The statement shows opening balance of A$6,809.77, payments/refunds of A$6,809.77, new transactions and charges of A$2,425.12, and closing balance of A$2,425.12. Only one statement period is provided, so declared-revenue support and longer-term conduct cannot be assessed.
4.4 MB · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL, covering 17 Apr 2024 to 16 May 2024. The document records card charges of A$4,955.08, payments/refunds of A$3,035.08 and a closing balance of A$4,955.08. It is a credit-card statement rather than a transactional bank account statement; no salary or business-revenue inflows are evidenced, and no average balances, returned-cheque information or overdrawn-day data are provided. Currency is Australian dollars (A$).
5.1 MB · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL, covering 2024-03-16 to 2024-04-16. The statement reports A$3,038.16 in new transactions and charges, A$2,428.20 in payments/refunds, and a closing balance of A$3,035.08. It is a credit-card statement rather than a transactional bank account statement, so it does not evidence operating-account revenue or business inflows.
843.0 KB · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank of Australia Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL, covering 12 Apr 2025 to 14 May 2025. The statement shows a $0.00 opening balance, $0.00 new transactions and charges, $0.00 payments/refunds, and $0.00 closing balance. No monthly bank-account inflow, outflow, average-balance, returned-cheque, or overdraft history is provided. The document includes a regular-payments list, but these are not presented as transactions for the statement period.
873.9 KB · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL, account ending 8304, covering 16 Jan 2025 to 13 Feb 2025. Amounts are stated in Australian dollars (A$). The statement reports new transactions and charges of 5506.11, payments/refunds of 5285.08, and a closing balance of 5506.11. It does not provide salary/business inflows, average balances, returned-cheque counts, excess/overdrawn days, or declared revenue for turnover comparison.
2.7 MB · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL, covering 18 Jun 2024 to 17 Jul 2024. The statement reports opening balance of A$1,848.04, new transactions and charges of A$4,789.34, payments/refunds of -A$1,848.83 and closing balance of A$4,788.55 on page 1. This is a single credit-card statement, not a current-account bank statement; it does not provide monthly account inflows, average balances, returned-cheque counts or excess/overdrawn days. Extensive overseas card activity is recorded, particularly in Pakistan and Malaysia, with one Qatar transaction.
873.4 KB · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL, covering 15 March 2025 to 11 April 2025. The document evidences a closing credit-card balance, one payment, and card purchase activity; it is not an operating bank account statement and contains no declared revenue information.
876.9 KB · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL, account ending 8304, covering 17 Sep 2024 to 15 Oct 2024. The document is a single credit-card statement rather than an operating bank account statement and does not provide salary/business inflows, monthly bank balances, average balances, returned-cheque counts, or excess/overdrawn days. Statement figures show opening balance A$2,705.88, new transactions and charges A$3,265.97, payments/refunds A$2,705.88, and closing balance A$3,265.97 (page 1).
3.6 MB · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL covering 16 Nov 2024 to 16 Dec 2024. The statement shows opening balance of A$4,014.00, new transactions and charges of A$9,672.11, payments/refunds of A$6,515.01, and closing balance of A$7,171.10 (page 1). This is a single credit-card statement month rather than a 6–12 month bank-account history.
2.7 MB · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL covering 17 Dec 2024 to 15 Jan 2025. The statement shows a closing card balance of A$5,285.08, credit limit of A$33,000.00, new transactions and charges of A$5,733.63, and payments/refunds of A$7,619.65. This is a credit-card statement rather than an operating bank-account statement; it does not evidence declared revenue, salary inflows, average balances, returned cheques, or overdraft/excess conduct.
1.1 MB · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL, account ending 8304, covering 16 Oct 2024 to 15 Nov 2024. The statement reports opening balance of AUD 3265.97, new transactions and charges of AUD 4014.00, payments/refunds of AUD 3265.97, and closing balance of AUD 4014.00. This is a credit-card statement rather than a transactional bank account statement; it does not evidence salary/business revenue, average balances, returned-cheque activity, or overdraft/excess conduct. Figures are in AUD unless stated otherwise. Pages 1–6 contain the statement; page 7 is an important notice and contains no account activity.
2.7 MB · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL, covering 18 Jul 2024 to 16 Aug 2024. The statement reports new transactions and charges of 8640.86 A$ and payments/refunds of 9356.78 A$, resulting in a closing balance of 4072.63 A$. This is a credit-card statement rather than a transactional bank-account statement; no salary or operating-revenue inflows are evidenced. Figures are in Australian dollars (A$).
2.7 MB · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL covering 14 Feb 2025 to 14 Mar 2025. The statement reports A$5,506.11 in payments/refunds, A$4,865.82 in new transactions and charges, and a closing balance of A$4,865.82. This is one statement period only and does not provide 6–12 months of banking history.
907.0 KB · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL covering 17 Aug 2024 to 16 Sep 2024. The statement reports A$32,519.88 in new transactions and charges, A$33,886.63 in payments/refunds, and a closing balance of A$2,705.88. Only one statement period is provided; average balance, returned-cheque count and excess/overdrawn days are not stated. No declared revenue is included, so turnover cannot be compared with revenue.
841.0 KB · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL, covering 15 May 2025 to 16 Jun 2025. The statement reports a zero opening balance, zero new transactions and charges, zero payments/refunds, and zero closing balance. It is a single credit-card statement rather than a deposit-account statement and does not provide evidence of revenue inflows or sufficient history for 6–12 month conduct assessment.
2.7 MB · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL, covering 2025-04-12 to 2025-05-14. The statement shows a closing balance of A$4658.85 against a A$33000.00 credit limit, with A$4859.52 in new transactions and A$5573.74 in payments/refunds. A payment of A$5373.07 was received on 2025-04-14. The minimum payment is A$93.00, due on 2025-05-28. No overdue amount, cash advance, purchase interest, or cash advance interest is shown.
564.2 KB · 3 pages · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Three-page Commonwealth Bank of Australia Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL, covering 17 Jun 2026 to 15 Jul 2026. Opening balance, transactions and charges, payments/refunds, closing balance and total amount owing are all A$0.00. Credit limit is A$10,000.00 and available credit is A$10,000.00. No monthly inflow, outflow or average-balance history is provided.
2.7 MB · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL, account ending 5636, covering 15 May 2025 to 16 June 2025. The statement reports A$5,577.29 in new transactions and charges, A$4,679.75 in payments/refunds, and a closing balance of A$5,556.39. This is a credit-card statement rather than a transaction account statement; no salary, business-revenue or other operating-account inflows are evidenced. Only one statement period is provided, so 6–12 month conduct cannot be assessed.
2.6 MB · 7 pages · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL, covering the stated monthly billing period. The document records card balances, repayment requirements, transaction activity, interest rates, rewards points and identified regular payments.
2.6 MB · 9 pages · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL, account ending 5636, covering 16 December 2025 to 14 January 2026. The statement reports a credit limit of AUD 10000.00, closing balance of AUD 4727.19, available credit of AUD 5272.81, new transactions and charges of AUD 4727.19, and payments/refunds of negative AUD 5797.96. It is a credit-card statement rather than a transactional bank account statement, so it does not evidence operating-account revenue inflows or provide monthly average balances, returned-cheque counts, or overdraft-day data. A payment of AUD 5797.96 was received on 29 December 2025. The statement includes substantial overseas spending in Pakistan and Qatar and a number of recurring subscriptions.
2.6 MB · 6 pages · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank of Australia Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL, covering 15 Jan 2026 to 16 Feb 2026. The statement reports a closing balance of AUD 4252.01 against a AUD 10000.00 credit limit, with AUD 4727.19 in payments/refunds and AUD 4252.01 in new transactions and charges. This is a single credit-card statement period, not a 6–12 month bank-account history; no declared revenue, average balance, returned-cheque data or excess/overdrawn-day data is provided.
3.7 MB · 7 pages · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank of Australia Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL, covering 18 Nov 2025 to 15 Dec 2025. The statement reports new transactions and charges of A$5,797.96, a payment/refund of -A$2,999.64, and a closing balance of A$5,797.96. It is a single monthly credit-card statement and does not provide operating-account revenue inflows, average balances, returned-cheque data, or excess/overdrawn-day data.
2.6 MB · 6 pages · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL, account ending 5636, covering 17 February 2026 to 17 March 2026. The statement reports new transactions and charges of A$8,092.49, payments/refunds of A$11,500.00, and a closing balance of A$844.50. It is a single-month credit-card statement and does not provide declared revenue, average balance, returned-cheque counts, or overdrawn/excess days.
2.6 MB · 9 pages · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank of Australia Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL covering one statement period. It records card spending and one payment received, rather than operating-account inflows. The document does not provide average balances, returned-cheque counts, excess/overdrawn days, or declared revenue.
875.5 KB · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL, covering one monthly statement period. It records a closing revolving credit-card balance, a substantial payment during the period, ongoing consumer spending, and no interest charged or monthly fee applied.
2.7 MB · 8 pages · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL, covering 17 Oct 2025 to 17 Nov 2025. The statement reports new transactions and charges of A$2,999.64, a payment/refund of A$4,197.27, and a closing balance of A$2,999.64. No salary, business-revenue inflows, average balance, excess/overdrawn days, or returned-cheque information is provided.
4.8 MB · 8 pages · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Ultimate Awards personal credit card statement for MR S IQBAL, covering 2025-09-17 to 2025-10-16. The statement shows a closing balance owing, substantial new card spending, two recorded payments, no interest charged during the period, and a minimum-repayment warning indicating a very long repayment period if only the minimum is paid.
3.1 MB · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL, covering 16 Aug 2025 to 16 Sep 2025. The document provides one credit-card statement period only; it does not provide bank-account inflows, average balances, returned-cheque counts, or excess/overdrawn-day information. Currency is Australian dollars (A$).
2.6 MB · 7 pages · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL, covering 2026-04-18 to 2026-05-18. The statement shows a closing balance of 4996.56 AUD against a 10000.00 AUD credit limit, with 5003.44 AUD available credit. A payment of 8320.33 AUD was received during the period, while new transactions and charges totalled 5016.56 AUD. No interest was charged during the period, although purchase and cash advance rates are disclosed.
5.0 MB · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL, covering 17 Jul 2025 to 15 Aug 2025. The statement reports A$8,923.12 of payments/refunds, A$8,658.41 of new transactions and charges, and a closing balance of A$4,096.62. Only one statement month is provided; declared revenue, average balance, returned cheques and excess/overdrawn days are not reported.
564.2 KB · 3 pages · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL, covering 2026-06-17 to 2026-07-15. The card has a stated credit limit of AUD 10000.00 and available credit of AUD 10000.00, with a closing balance and total amount owing of AUD 0.00. No current-period transactions, payments/refunds, or interest charges are shown. The statement includes a list of identified regular payments with historical transaction dates.
573.0 KB · 6 pages · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank of Australia Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL, covering 16 Jul 2026 to 17 Aug 2026. Amounts are stated in Australian dollars (A$). The statement reports opening balance of 5578.67, transactions and charges of 4614.27, a payment/refund of -5578.67, and closing balance of 4614.27 on page 1. It is a credit-card statement rather than a transactional deposit-account statement; no declared revenue, monthly average balances, returned-cheque information, or overdraft/excess information is provided.
2.6 MB · 6 pages · uploaded 04 Sept 2026 14:09 by Person 1
Commonwealth Bank Ultimate Awards Credit Card statement for MR S IQBAL, covering the stated period. The account carries a material revolving balance, with a payment due shortly after the statement date. The statement records a substantial payment during the period, no interest charged, and no explicit indication of arrears or overdue status.

Checklist coverage

What the credit team asks of each document type.

Audited FSmissing
Profitability & growth? Debt service capacity? Leverage & net worth trend? Reputable auditor, unqualified?
Mgmt accountsmissing
Why no audit? Figures consistent & plausible? Impose audit condition?
Bank statementsuploaded
Inflows support declared revenue? Conduct: balances, excesses, returned cheques?
Bureau reportsmissing
Existing systemwide debt? Defaults/overdues/restructuring? Exposure vs limits?
KYC / constitutionalmissing
Who ultimately owns/controls? Properly licensed? Sanctions/PEP? Related-party links?
CVsmissing
Credible relevant track record? Depth? Key-person risk?
Collateralmissing
True current value & volatility? Enforceable? LTV/coverage? Triggers needed?
Guarantor packmissing
Standalone strength? Ratings & outlook? Guarantee enforceability?
Purpose evidencemissing
Purpose real & verifiable? Committed vs invested vs remaining? Drawdown timing?
Liability lettersmissing
What exists elsewhere, pricing, security? Pari passu? Negative pledges?
Legal agreementsmissing
Does structure give bank assumed recourse? Hidden control arrangements?
Business planmissing
Credible vs history & industry? Coverage cushion? Sensitivity to rates/returns?